Day 5&6 of the @nathanmars #seven77 #STEEM pushup challenge for my mom @jaynie.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! I missed yesterday... sorry! But I was out and enjoying the weekend! So today I made up for it with 14 pushups. My friend Jon helped me too :)

line1.png


Hope you enjoy the "EPIC" from my world today!

Thanks for watching guys :)

See you next time :)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

I am @judethedude!

I am 9 years old, in grade 4 and I live in Cape Town, South Africa.
The most EPIC things in my life are Hotwheels adventures, Lego,
playing Minecraft, Roblox, listening to music,
trying out cool science experiments, doing karate
and having LOADS of fun!!!

signature_1.gif

EARN #STEEM FROM YOUR INSTAGRAM, YOUTUBE OR TWITTER ACCOUNT AUTOMATICALLY

SET IT UP HERE

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@judethedude,

Alright Jude, if you think a few pushups was a challenge, try this:
.


.
You must learn all the words!!! Yes, it can be done because my daughter and I have both done it (admittedly, there's a bit at the end which goes so fast that you'll have to settle for simply knowing the words). :-)

Do this, and between your Mom and I, we WILL get your post into Trending.

And mate ... if you can force your Mom to learn the words too, you will instantly become a Power House Creative Legend. :-)

Quill

that sounds so hard to learn! :D

Good job boys! Cheers. :) UPVOTED !

thx!!! day 12 today...later on

Oh, what a smart and kind boy you are! Way to go! Keep up the work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67