Day 8 of the @NathanMars #seven77 #STEEM pushup challenge for my mom @jaynie

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! Today my friends and I did some really hard pushups. Apparently they are called military pushups. I decided to call them worm pushups because it looks like a worm. They were super hard and we kept on laughing all the time and that made it even harder. But it was fun! I am going to go play some rugby now. See you guys tomorrow. Bye!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love all of the creative takes guys! And those are hard!

they were hard! thanx

100% upvote and resteem!! Great job Jude.. keep it going ..
@nathanmars is going to love this creativy. Boys don't play they get it done. Jude your friends and you are super heros of Steemit.

I needed the laugh. The thumbs up at the end is great. :)

hehehe yes it gave me the giggles too! And before they started they were ALL on about how simple it would be lol

This is awesome. Its Such a big challenge. "I like the Military pushups."

they were fun but very hard! thanx

I've never seen pushups done that way! I think it looks like a worm, too! 🤣
Great job with these! Thanks for sharing your workout! 😃

it was the first time I heard of them too! thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14