You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My whole days activities∆#005 DtubesnapR vlog.

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey friend ... greetings appreciated @certain
Are you really so organized to that extreme? Sorry to ask you that way, but what happens is that I can not achieve what you do. I admire you for having such an organized itinerary and above all for being able to fulfill it.
I congratulate you because that is one of the keys to success. And you dominate it.
Greetings friend of @crypto.piotr and now, my friend.
I'll follow you.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend @juanmolina
No need to say sorry.Being timely reflects our character. And maintains life to a great extent. This is the routine, except for the rainy season. It has become habitual to live this kind of life now. In the beginning some days laziness started, but we also started enjoying it too. I have left my district (home) and lived in another district, due to which there is no other work besides this. Conceding to the mind leads to loss and the conquest of the mind

I notice a great harmony of mind - body in his words. Thanks for your example. We will continue in contact dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31