You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 29.10.2019

in #dtube5 years ago

Greetings dear friend @cryptospa.

I visit Coingecko daily, many times a day. It is my favorite platform to monitor the behavior of the crypto market.

Watching your video I was impressed with the way you use the tools on the page.

These candle analyzes were great. I will try to do my analysis imitating the way you do it.

This video has been of great value to me.

Thanks for sharing.

Your friend, Juan

Sort:  

@juanmolina, thank you for the nice words! I am happy to hear, that you like the way I analyze price charts. Good luck in your analyses!

Oh! thank you very much.
You´re so attentive.

I don´t want to be rude or invasive of your privacy, but I would like to tell you something, if you let me:

Would you mind if I share with you some details about our nonprofit initiative based on STEEM Blockchain: "Project Hope" (@project.hope)?

Together with @crypto.piotr I've been working on it for few months already and recently we've launched our website. It's still kind of a "construction zone" :)

If you think so, could check it out: https://www.projecthope.pl/

You may find section "passive income" particularly interesting. Please, check it out and let me know what do you think. Your opinion would be a gold mine for me.

Your friend, Juan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42