Video Story David and Goliath - STEEMCHURCH 20K SP Delegation Dpool

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Greetings Sisters and Brothers of the @steemchurch community.

First time I write for you and I have several great reasons to do so:

  • I feel committed to the community to achieve the delegation of 20K SP.
  • I feel happy for the warm welcome you have given me.

From my heart I tell you that I appreciate you very much. Thank you.


We are finishing this long week of struggle to get the first place in the delegation contest sponsored by @theycallmedan. The struggle has been fierce, but thanks to the Lord we are in the first place.

Precisely inspired in this battle and in the unequal conditions in which everything began, I decided to bring you this humble audiovisual production that tells us the story of David and Goliath.

"You come to me with sword and spear and javelin, but I come to you in the name of Jehovah of armies ... whom you have provoked, Jehovah will deliver you today into my hand, and I will conquer you, and I will cut off my head ... and all the earth will know that there is a God in Israel, and all this congregation will know that Yahweh does not save with sword and spear: for the battle is the LORD's, and he will deliver you into our hands. "
(1 Samuel 17: 45-47)


But everything is not over yet. We are in the final stretch, we can not faint.

Let's continue adding wills.

Let's spread the word We need more votes. Share the link to vote with our friends.

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A darle apoyo a los amigos que tanto ayudan a los venezolanos @juanmolina

Muchísimas gracias, aún estamos abajo,nos faltan 15 votos. Si pudiera correr la voz entre sus amigos sería excelente.

Por supuesto, claro que si apoyarlos y a correr la voz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84