One Day In London

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Some of my adventures, one day in London. Shot in March 2012.

I actually lived almost 3 years in London... I really love the vibe of this city. Full of positivism and innovation. Like I've never seen anywhere else. That's where I learned about webcomics and filled my creative bank account to the max. ;-)

I posted about my favourite secret places here.

Hope you enjoy the ride with this short video,

Let me know if you'd like to see more,

See you on the other side,

Jrej


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man that was awesome! I lost the sound at about 1:40, not sure if that’s something you want to look into or possibly it’s just my iPhone.

Anyhow, that was cool! What software are you using to chop up your video? Thank you.

Thanks for the comment.

Just checked, the sound is all good for me. Not sure what happened.

For the software, I went the easy route on this one and used Movie Maker. I usually go for Adobe Premiere Pro but didn't have it installed.

Hope I can post some more later. The other videos I have are short films though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59