Mr.Robot

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In a quirky mood today. I'm worried about my dear friends in Venezuela and angry about the story main stream media is telling us about what is really going on. The humanitarian aid story is unchecked by the United Nations and is being used as an excuse to go to war over fucking oil. Mr. Robot is how I'm choosing to distract myself.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You stop it! NOW! I live in Venezuela. you are a retard who are not living this misery country where there is no food no medicine and people are dying consciously they cannot afford medicines for treatment! and you are still saying that the aid is an excuse for oil? If you keep saying that I hope you do not meet any venezuelan there in your country because you will regret any comment! you will get a good lesson!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48