Winter # Cinematic vlog

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube! Hello my friends!

Winter came to Poland. I took advantage of the opportunity yesterday and spent a great time with my daughter. Children's times were reminded. Thank you for watching and have a nice day!

Camera: samsung s7
Edit: kinemaster mobile
Music: Almost Too Easy - Tomas Skyldeberg _EpidemicSound


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Nice video, you are a good dad ;)

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi did the same thing here in England! Great fun, kids will never forget these moments :-) Rare Snow Day's!!

Yes. Thank you and have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so jelly you guys got snow and that looks so much fun!!!

you are welcome to Poland😀 Yesterday I had a great time with my daughter.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ve never done any type of snow activities hmmm maybe I should try ! Cool vid man! Like the music and editing !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!🙏 Tomorow my subscition epidemic sound end😞

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like so much fun :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Was very funy😀 Yuuuupiii hehe!

Posted using Partiko Android

I loved your video, I could almost be there with you, blessings for you, your daughter and your whole family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82