My Happy Dtube Snap #2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello all! I am at work and I have received a super message with emotion. There is a green light from the foundation. Waiting for updates. I don't know what to say. I was touched. Thanks to @the.foodini and @see-it-feel-it for help me. I am a shock. I imagine how we will go with @kalikalejawp. The kids are happy. Super news.. I am very touched..

Thank you for support all people and @nathanmars!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’m glad that you‘re glad :D

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to see your snap vlog. Happy Dtubesnap friend.

Do you know any Polish Dtubers @hafizullah ?

If you do then please share the username with @jozef230

I can do a dtubesnaps :) . I already do one but can't upload because i am 112 in queue....

That's great news @jozef230. Congratulations, I believe it will work out well to the end

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so happy for you. Always the good news we pray for @jozef230

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad that this project has been approved! :) I believe in it and I hope that you will organize more than one such motivational meeting for these kids!

I will organize more motivational meetiting for these kids and any kids who need help!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! :) After such a meetings, children will certainly look to the future with great hope and faith in their abilities.

I am very difficult friends here, let alone I can't speak english, fortunately there is google translate, I keep moving, and keep asking for support, maybe I achieved this in two years, I also very much salute nathanmars, he thinks I am the president of dtube

I use translate. I understand sametimes who talk to me :-) All live I learn :-) Have a nice day>Miłego dnia

Posted using Partiko Android

How I catch you on discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

+81337826656 wa, discors are there but I can't use

Or Wa 081337826656

This is your number phone?

Posted using Partiko Android

Gratulacje :) widać emocje :) a na co takiego się zgodziła fundacja ?

Looks sleek and fresh!

Będzie mega, piona i do zobaczenia wkrótce! :)

Musi być mega innej opcji nie ma! Piona!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52