You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Why this Guys Top my List of My Fav DTubers so Far|DTube Daily Vlogs

in #dtube6 years ago

You've got a pretty good taste dear, and i must say your mentions are a perfect choice... Keep it going friend, you're up for greatness. Much love @joyart

Sort:  

Thank you hon. Hope you've been well, trying to catch up with time and too much work.
Xo

Sure I've been well, just a bit stressed from loads of school work....
I'm really thrilled about watching this video and all the more excited about the content creators you've mentioned; I'm familiar with @steemcafe @cryptotrader @reseller @dnews @exyle because i keep seeing them pop up in the hot section on my page.... I have it in mind to start making some videos as i believe it's going to be fun and at the same time a source of inspiration for other steemians who come across it; the content creators you shared are exceptionally going to be useful cause I'll get to learn from them and I'm really excited at the thought of it, thank you so much for sharing this.
Guess i got over inspired 💞 @elsiekjay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41