Art Lab: Back to the Lab (Winner Announcement)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I really wish my job hadn't bombarded me during this contest. I'm sorry I couldn't make more videos for everyone. But, I will in the future.

I'm so happy that so many people joined in on this giveaway. I honestly thought it'd be looked over and forgotten like so many of my other posts.

I'm also very excited to announce that @twirble is the official winner of this lovely lil' painting.

Congratulations!

Message me in the Whaleshares (https://discord.gg/eeYeXb), ADsactly (https://discord.gg/wC6wSM), or World of Photography (https://discord.gg/7sF6ty) Discord Channels and claim your prize.

If you do not message me in a 48 hour period, I will pick another winner.

I noticed that the sheet I wrote everybody's names on was blurred out. I guess I was too zoomed in. Sorry about that. But, you got the point. This was the only video I shot for this and there were no redo's.

Again, if you like my stuff an if you enjoyed staring at my goofy face during this process listening to me talk about random nonsense, please support me.

Don't worry if you weren't a winner this time around. More giveaways will be coming. I'm thinking once a month or every other month. Not sure yet. Still hashing out details and ideas in my head. Commissions are also available.

Thank you everybody for participating!

newsteemitlogo.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@joviandres please vote your brother this is sad kalini no one vote at home also no more food, please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95