Art Lab: Back to the Lab, Episode 1 (Giveaway)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I feel so weird doing a video. Being sick does not help at all.

This was a totally different experience for me in general. Having anxiety has really closed me off to a lot of experiences that people in the internet world have been doing for years. I've never made a video like this before. But I will try to make as many as possible and use it as a type of therapy for speaking better in front of a camera, seeing how I'm usually the one behind it.

Here we go.

I'm going to give this painting away to a lucky person that upvotes & comments on these videos. Resteems aren't required but are welcomed and appreciated.

I'd like some feedback on what I could do different or as I think I stated in the video, what color schemes you'd like added to this or my next paintings.

If you couldn't hear me, the band I'm listening to in this one is called Soft Fangs.

In one week I will pick a winner.

When this happens, you must message me in the Whaleshares (https://discord.gg/eeYeXb), ADsactly (https://discord.gg/wC6wSM), or World of Photography (https://discord.gg/7sF6ty) Discord Channels to claim your prize. If you do not message me in a 48 hour period, I will pick another winner.

Good Luck Everyone!

Painting thus far...

IMG_2388.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

newsteemitlogo.jpg

Sort:  

oh this is cool! Really nice set-up! I really want to start painting

It's easier than you think. Just gotta get your head around it and not let the idea of it intimidate you. I've just been lazy and put it off for so long that I started losing my flow.

That's awesome!!!

awesome stuff my dude

"praise hands" emoji. :D

@joviandresnice meeting its great to meet some other artist, im a artist form belguim greetings

Nice to meet you too, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46