Limbo Walkthrough Part 9 [FINAL]

in #dtube7 years ago


At last! We've completed the game! Though the final scene looked difficult to time correctly, the end really feels rewarding and dramatic. Nonetheless, the game is an absolute masterpiece. And I encourage you to play this game as well!

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to share my walkthrough. Cheers to more games! :D

Will soon post my thoughts on Limbo soon enough.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey there! This is a great game :) and this is the first video I've views on d.tube ;)

Hey there, @nathansifugaming! Totally great game indeed. I'm glad you found this vid. There are a lot of great stuff on dtube as well. Happy exploring. :)

@josteinfrancois thanks :) also 2 things

  1. have you played INSIDE ?

  2. I changed my profile images on steemit, but it didn't change it on d.tube, do you know why that might be?

  1. OH GOD yesss! I love that game. Playdead really stepped their game up with that one. :)))
  2. As far as I know, you don't have to make changes on your dtube profile once you steem connect. Maybe in your case it will take a short while to reflect on dtube. Chill. :)

not the ending i was hoping for

Kinda hanging actually. But the game is great overall despite its shortcomings. And due to the less detailed plot, a lot of players made a ton of theories about the story line of the game. I made a similar post about this as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70