A message of encouragement

in #dtube5 years ago


I talk about what Yahweh has been putting on my heart lately. Who we are in Messiah Yeshua, sons and daughters of God. His powerful Spirit indwells us. We are kings/queens, and priests/priestesses, since we are a royal priesthood. We can accomplish great things when we go by the leading of His Holy Spirit, no matter what comes against us. We are more than overcomers, victorious conquerers. I talk about Martin Luther, and how studying his life has been an encouragement to me. He was up against insurmountable odds, but Yahweh was with him and he overcame the adversities that came his way as he accomplished what God put in his heart. He had such a fervent love for God. He was a tireless seeker of the truth, constantly researching and publishing the truth, while exposing the lies. He had a loving, compassionate heart for others, and even the animals. He was truly an inspiration to mankind, and was absolutely instrumental in removing the yoke of the Roman Catholic church from western civilization. We owe him a great debt, and God is calling us to the same level of greatness in our own lives if we will press in to Yahweh and allow Him to direct our steps.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man, I need this right now. Troubling times here. Not sure what we're going to do. I guess I will have to speak about it at some point and let everyone know what's going on. Until then, thank you.

I'm glad you were encouraged! I'm sorry to hear you are going through troubling times. I'm certainly more than willing to pray with/for you. Thank you for everything you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66