REVIEWING @STEEMITWORLDMAP; WHY STEEMITWORLDMAP IS AWESOME FOR ME

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello there this is Contest by @steemitworldmap and it's title "THE REASON WHY @STEEMITWORLD MAP IS AWESOME FOR ME"


Here in this video I basically speak about two things that I like about @steemitworldmap and why I think it's so awesome.


>PS; Forgive the little hesitation and glitches

Just like in the GIF below, is a process of how @steemitworldmap works and how to use it, it's basically for travel bloggers to find a place where travel contents can basically be saved automatically using generated codes to save your content on the map of @steemitworldmap. It also record each and every travel event and the beauty of it is that you even get recorded in the daily @steemitworldmap travel blog, by people like @choogirl @lizanomadsoul @martibis and many others

videotogif_2019.04.01_15.44.16.gif


Thanks for watching check @steemitworldmap for more


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice Job! - all the best with the contest.

Thanks a million

Resteemed :-)

Thanks a million, I'm grateful as always

Awesome entry!

Thanks a whole lot, I tried in my own possible ways to make it good

Thanks a whole lot, I
Tried in my own possible
Ways to make it good

                 - josediccus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I love haikubot!

Sounds exciting! Thanks for your entry! But the video can’t load here. I’ll try again later.

585B0CD0-D25E-429F-948C-968E2103506F.jpeg

Try to reload the page entirely and it'll play, it's playing fine here

I did and it showed something else:
0D1BCB46-F0E6-4D2C-9775-690012CD4592.jpeg

I won’t give up though...

Oh my! But it's really playing here

Now it works. Very detailed explanation about the Map! 🗺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51