You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SIBO Story (part 2) - The Elemental (Mental) Diet - 3 Weeks Without Food

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello @raj808 wow this is absolutely detailing, I mean these terms are strange to me, but it's really satisfying that you took time to explain all about your diet, treatment and all. Please you'd need to really reduce on the stress and well @nathanmars will understand really, we need you back and healthy and since you said it's a span of six weeks do take the needed time and I wish you a speedy recovery

Sort:  

It may take longer than 6 weeks to sort this all out but the real hard part is now, with this liquid ele'mental' diet lol

Ha ha, yes I was sure Nathan would understand but I thought he might be wondering why I didn't make a video saying why I should get a SP gift lol

Regardless it is nice to tell people why you're absent when you've made connections. Speaking of which, you have become a very good steem friend Jose so I'm glad you saw this and know why I might be away for times over the next two months.

Cheers for checking out the post @josediccus. If the terminology in the writing was a little crazy, I tried to make the @dtube video a simpler explanation :)

Yeah you're right, it's important to state why you're absent for sure really and erhm no matter how long it takes I know you'll beat the illness and come back better, you know last year I was out for a whole full month really and well do take care again and I'll be sure to see re-watch the video too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31