You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m going to Barcelona for Dtube.Forum next month, Are you coming ?

in #dtube5 years ago

I guess you had to multi task, you don't need to really worry, I think you gave dtube a break and now you're back it seems to me as if that's what matters the most in all fairness really because you had things to handle really, however I'd be hoping to see your videos from the forum, cheers

Sort:  

Dtube has enormous potential and so does @cleanplanet

And I wanted to represent STEEM Family DApps and projects

Multitasking can be good at times, I mean side projects are good. My main project will always be SEVEN77

Definitely yeah multitasking can be good and you're a man of many talents hopefully dtube.forum will bring the excitement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71