You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is Blocked in China and It's My Fault?

in #dtube5 years ago

I don't know if you can actually get out, I don't know you love the country that much, but having other platform like facebook blocked in china is not a cause to worry so much, but having steem blocked is so Fucked up really, I think obviously it's time you leave the Chinese republic really.

Sort:  

I dont care if Facebook is blocked because I dont use it. Steem being blocked is very inconvenient because I like it and use it. Maybe this can be a sign to try and make steem less censorable. I hope nodes become decentralised in a way that makes it impossible to block. I still like this country. Only time will tell whether I end up leaving for good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30