You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dtube Book Review - This Is Marketing by Seth Godin

in #dtube6 years ago

The truth is that I love the way you began this video with so much vibration and so much enthusiasm seemed as if you were enjoying reviewing that book. Although I do not know Seth Godin or read his other book called "purple cowĺ but your review was so objective and obviously detailing although I read more books relating to art maybe that's why I do not know him but I must say it is an awesome review even to someone who does not know so much about marketing and begs for the fact that it had to be read

Sort:  

thanks for the comments. yeah i think everyone should read purple cow. it’s that good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33