You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEM to the MOON - We Control Almost 50% of the State of the #DApps Top 20 Positions - @dtube is Rocking the TAG on @steemit - You Guys are Rocking the Awareness!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

What an awesome video from you first of all I was so glued to your positivity and this is a key concepts in making me watch the whole video what can I say it shows that despite all the problems that has been going on the blockchain has been experiencing progress and this can be actually ascertained on the state of the decentralized apps. It is obviously a very good time to become a vlogger on dtube and the progress of dtube seems to be outstanding thanks to the qualitative contents we now see on dtube. I'm so sorry I cant vote, I experienced an undelegation and my RC is set to zero, I will in 4 days time when it's full, have an awesome day ahead

Sort:  

Thank You for your always motivating and inspirational words Brother @josediccus. I was very excited and happy about what I saw on State of the DApps website. We #dtubers and #steemians are doing an amazing job at building awareness for this wonderful #steem powered #Blockchain. Together we will rise and take #steem to the Moon. May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Peace, Happiness, Beauty, and Love with Endless Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65