You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCooperation Special Edition - Welcome @CryptoFinally ► Dtube Collaboration #100 ◄

in #dtube5 years ago

It's amazing to see, I think with her calibre she can do so much for steem because I see a lot of prospects really here, I'm glad @nathanmars convinced here to be here again really, awesome to have her

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support! I so appreciate that!

I'm following you now.

Yeah, she is really cool, I hope she will start to promote steem as well. We have to collaborate more with other cryptoworld and that will improve our promotion much more.

Yeah I love that concept, the cryptocurrency world will help push #steem, thanks for your contributions towards this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86