You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collab Sunday Episode: 01 - @blind-spot

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

This is the kind of collaborations I want to be having, you guys were so full of fun, I got carried away in the conversation @blind-spot there seems so much a fun guy, and I didn't know you smile @bobaphet hahshaha awesome accent too, your man seems so elated, I'd be too, I love collabs

Sort:  

Thanks man, so glad you enjoyed. I agree, I think @blind-spot would be great value to chill with 😎
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your kind words brother. If you'd like to be a guest on an upcoming episode, hit me up on discord, so we can work out timezones, for a recording time.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45