The Determinants Of creativity; How to maintain a substantial level of creativity

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello there @Josediccus here, today I like to explain the essence of having the necessary materials in attaining a substantial level of creativity, the core concept of creativity is often misunderstood or underrated and that's why some people are predominantly uncreative. In this video I explained why, how this is so


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Much of what you say is so profound and spot on. I do think materials can definitely spur on creativeness. I also think that thinking outside the box can spur on creativeness.

And I totally understand about environments and how that can stifle creativity to a degree.

But I think you,sir, are a prime example how great creativity can come from something as simple as standing in front of a camera and just talking. Because it keeps me engaged the whole time what you have to say. You just continue to create good stuff that makes people really think.

Keep up the great work my friend :)

Thank you so much really, the truth is I understood that I could even do more if I had more than a camera, I kind of have an opinion which came as a result Of my experience creating dtube videos and it's always different from people who has the material to spark creativeness. Thank you for the splendid response really, it's so amazing to read it.

Always an intellectual discussion brother! Indeed creativity is with us always but the environment and materials do influence our emotions!stimulating the mind is necessary wether that be external or internal stimuli . The problem
I have is finding the time to create all the crazy ideas in my head 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

@josediccus, Let's see this subject as Create + Activity means Activity of creating but if we want to deep dive into the depth of meaning of creativity then we can see it as Activity of creation something out of the box. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your response, thinking out of the box is angle to be explored too,

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

I love your tips. I agree that we must nurture our creativity. We must also create a great environment to ensure that we are bringing on our creativity. And we hope that we will get more African content creators here. I love your videos.

Thank you so much, I hope we do get more Africa based content creators, the barriers seems really overwhelming but obviously it's not beyond us, thank you for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80