You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Author Reading - Engulfed in Sonder (poetry)

in #dtube5 years ago

Sounder to me is like an Inertia of musings, it's like someone experiencing a whole new reality inside their thoughts. I'm not sure if I'm totally correct really but lol I think I've once done a poem like that ponder to sonder

Specs of guts of dust,

look the /u:/ sound there and the rhythmic effect is definitely heavenly really Wow.

You painted vivid imageries of the regular rush hour of people and you know overseeing their everyday activities in a really picturesque pattern that drove home the beauty of this work. What a blast buddy wow. It's utterly beautiful

Sort:  

it's like someone experiencing a whole new reality inside their thoughts.

Yeah, to be honest when I'm in a really creative mind the way I see the world can be like an altered state of reality when I'm writing poetry. Usually it's a memory, like in this poem, but the recreation enters into different dimensions.

You painted vivid imageries of the regular rush hour of people.

This poem was inspired by time I spent in London 🙂

Thanks for the feedback buddy 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56