"My 2019: Achievements and Failures"; All About Finding Fufilment & Family

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)



Hello there, @Josediccus here


How are you guys doing?


Today this special edition centers on the blocktrades sponsored contest "My 2019: Achievements and Failures" alright I don't want to give out so much information, but 2019 hasn't been too bad as much as too extravagant and in this video I discuss the highs and lows and how it's hurt or gladdened me. In essence I stuttered a lot because I had to talk about family, emotion and all. So well here's my 2019 in video, I hope you enjoy watching


Music: Alan Jackson_Old rugged cross


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Congrats on all your achievements m8; 10000 SP... and the new college course in communications 👍🙂

As to the failures, well I understand your pain and frustration on the health thing. It's insanely demoralising when you go through loads of treatments, that have worked for others, to no avail. This has happened with me for 5 years now with my digestive condition, and I know how it effects you not being able to rely on your mind and body to function. You have my sympathy m8, and all I'll say is never give up. Healing is on its way! ... oh yeah, and the never give up thing goes for the ladies too 🤣

Also, I hope you make grounds with your mum as well. It sounds like a difficult situation.

It's not been all roses but I've definitely got no choice, I think living with the health conditions and having to surge ahead in Life is often frustrating in totality. It's difficult to not have to rely on your system to be stable at all times but well it's the life we're living and we can't make do without it. Thanks for your concerns my brother in struggle I hope I'll see a version of yours I mean of this contest.

And as for my mum I feel we can definitely work it out next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43