The Reason To Vlog; Why You Might Still Encounter Challenges Even As An Experienced Vlogger

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Spoken words are More difficult to express rather than written words and that's why vlogging is difficult. Infact most people can't find the gut to stand in front of a camera they only do with so much exposure, gut and confidence and that's why you often see people hiding their faces when they're trying to vlog because the feedback of having to see themselves on the screen sometimes takes away but their abilities to express.
Even as an experienced vlogger sometimes it takes me longer times to say rather than to write and that's because while vlogging you have no time to think, because you have to Flow and this sometimes can take its toll.
In this video I talk about the hindrances and difficulties to vlogging.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ah yes indeed, the flow of the vlog is important. Blogging has more control and ease while vlogging it is you and cam. The gut feeling of what people think, how you look, how you sound, the vocab, the lighting. Many variables at play. It’s a vulnerable thing. Time for me to get back in front of he camera.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly, I use to feel I was smallish and people won't want to pay attention to what I have to say and the beginning was really stressful for me, I had to find a different way to find that confidence and I obviously got over this really. Yeah time you went back to those amazing vlogs of yours hahaha.

Verry good friends

@josediccus, First of all congratulations for achieving new milestones in regards to Steem Power and Reputation brother. My good wishes are with you and have an more successful journey ahead. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56