Dtube Competition: - Neoxian City| What I Could And Could Have Done Better In Life?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello there @josediccus here, this is my entry to the Dtube Competition - Neoxian City - What could I do better in life? so it's my second time participating and In this video I gave an account and an experience of the things I could do better in life.


Okay so what could I do better in life?


Decision making is what I could be better at in life, because the fact that decision making influences the outcome of a person's life in totality I figured out that the wrong decisions brings unfulfillment and regret, in this video I talked about how I could've made the choice to be patient when I was 17 and hungry to go to college but the prestigious institution which I wanted to go to didn't choose me after their entrance examination and because of the pressure around I decided to opt for another institution, however this institution was expensive so in other to raise money I had to look for a means to earn money, so I spent my life savings on gambling in other to make more money but I lost the bet so the decision not to be patient was very wrong and had a lasting impact on my life.
Secondly another wrong decision I made as talked about was about finding love, I actually found love pretty early in my life, but I made the wrong decisions of exploring other possibilities, **in this video I talked about how I could have been better at making decisions.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow amazing, thanks a million.

tip.gif

You have received 1000 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84