Concurso Sing it Semana 29 - No te alejes - Juanito Makande

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hola muchachones

Queria subir mi entrada ayer pero mi conexion falló y me desesperé.

hoy estoy alegres de traerles esta cancion, se llama no te alejes, y es precisamente un mensaje que deben seguir cuando se les esta yendo toco a la caca como me paso a mi ayer con el internet

"y prestame tan solo un poco de esa bella luz cuando ya no pueda mas."


Hello, guys

I wanted to upload my video yesterday but my connection failed and I despaired.

today I am happy to bring this song, it is called do not move away, and it is precisely a message that we must follow when you are going to poop as I happened to my yesterday with the internet

"and lend me just a little of that beautiful light when you can not anymore".


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81