Cleaning up your ROOM will CHANGE your LIFE! - DTUBE DAILY #53

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

In today's video I want to give you four reasons why cleaning your room will change your life!

I've gotten pretty messy as the years have passed. When I was younger my room was always tidied up and in order. It felt good. But with all life's distractions, I've let my home environment get a lot less organized and messy more frequently. I don't like it.

Yesterday I cleaned my immediate living space, aka my "room", and it feels so good. Have my desk cleared off and feeling the organization is freeing. It makes me feel less bogged down and I feel like I can focus on other things easier. I feel more professional and like I can be more successful!

In the video I get four reasons WHY you should clean your room. Here they are:

  1. It'll help get your life in order
  2. You'll be more creative
  3. More willing to have guests over
  4. You'll sleep better

I'm sure there are a lot more good reasons then this, but these were the ones that came to mind for me!

Thank you @dtube for all the support. Means so much!

Hope this was motivating for you all to clean up your room, or your work space! Do it! It's so refreshing!

If you have something to add to the list, let me know in the comments below! Have a great day!

Take care,
Jordan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79