The importance of COMMUNICATION in RELATIONSHIPS on and off DTube ;) - DTUBE DAILY #23

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

In today's video I talk about the importance communication and honesty in relationships!

So we've all heard it many times, how important it is to communicate with whoever you're in a relationship with. And when I say relationship, I mean anyone you're interacting with in your life, intimate or not. I just feel like this is such an important topic and I wanted to remind you all just how important it is. :)

When you are honest and open with someone, it takes all possibility of doubt and eliminates it from the equation (or, er, the relationship :P). This leaves a positive, clean energy between you and whoever you're interacting with, and raises the quality of the relationship massively.

For me, I'm almost honest to a fault sometimes! I just can't stand any sort of b/s or phoniness. If all feelings and thoughts aren't out of on the table, I don't feel very good about the situation. So it's pretty regular practice in my life to almost be TOO honest. But either way, being overly honest is a much, much better characteristic than the opposite.

So anyways guys, just wanted to talk about this subject a bit today, and hope it can serve as a reminder to you to be honest and open and communicate with whoever you're having a relationship with (intimate or friendly), and as a result raise the quality of your connection with this person and bring more happiness to both of you!

And just to be honest with @dtube... I love you. Hehe. :P

I hope you all enjoyed the video and we'll catch you back here tomorrow for the next one!

Peace guys!
Jordan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are very right , communication is very importnat and especially we have to be honest with others. I am your follower number 200, congratulations by the way.☺ I hope we will build a relationship also, I am creating a new community in dtube and we are making videos togethere, would you like to cooperate with me ?

Hey, thanks man! I was at 199 when I post this so that's cool. :) What kind of community? Sounds good to me!

Join us in discord and contact me and let's schedule to make a video together : Here is our DCooperation Community. I wish to see you there. ☺

We live the H.O.T life. Honest. Open. Transparent!

Sounds like happiness :)

It def helps lol

Thanks for the reminder sir. I like the way to talk. Building quality relationships goes a long way. Knowing how to relate and handle people based of their individual differences has become a challenge faced by so many people. We hope to improve. Thanks for sharing

You are very welcome my friend. :) Yes, it's so important to be patient and kind to people's different perspectives because we all come from and live different life styles. Thanks for commenting!

Saludos, eres bueno... gracias por lo publicado.. me inspiras.

De nada mi amigo! Muchas gracias por ver!

Honesty is the core to all relationships I feel!! More gold from the J-Man!!

Thanks for the reminder me. Being honest in a relationship is very important, because it will further strengthen the relationship, but dishonesty in relationships will lead to the end of a relationship. BUT HONESTY BUT SHOWING should be avoided, When we convey honesty but cause heartache for those who hear it, you should not be able to stand it now, wait until the right time. Interacting with people, such as those who comment and like our posts are also part of building relationships, so appreciate each of those interactions.

Bro, your videos are awesome and I am learning a lot just by watching you.

So glad you think so man! Glad they can help you out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55