Can DTube help US sustain our CREATIVE lifestyles? - DTUBE DAILY #1

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

In this video I raise the question if DTube can help you and me to sustain our creative lifestyles?

There are a ton of us creatives out there in the same boat where we're struggling to get by financially. This can leave to giving up on our creative lifestyles, or being forced to find other means of income that can end up eating up all of our time and sap our motivation to create.

I'm still quite new to Steemit and DTube, but from what I've seen, I fully believe in this platform and how it can be a massive key for us creatives to continue going full steam ahead at our passions and creative endeavors without having to commit a big chunk of our time to non-creative means of income.

I just want to thank @dtube for this opportunity and making me feel hopefully for my creative future!

By the way, this is my first Daily DTube video, and I'm so excited to keep creating and posting here on this platform.

Thank you for watching!
Jordan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think that's most of our goals, those of us that are using Steem, to sustain ourselves through creation and curation. I think we all ultimately want freedom and Steem can help us do that.

Heck yeah dude!

I think the jury is still out on DTube. It's a little too early to tell I recon.

It's a pretty harmless thing all around though. Worse case you don't gain anything, and also don't lose anything. Best case you rake in the dough. Easy pick for me. Also, if it does really take off (it's already doing very good), being an early user who has built a following and relationships here will pay off BIT TIME.

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://steemit.com/ico/@newico/ico-well-airbnb-of-healthcare-powered-by-blockchain
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76