DTUBE GAMING! | Clash Royale - 4800+ Ladder Gameplay - Hog Mortar Deck [Lvl 13]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

Time to grind some more ladder! Currently ranked in the top 6k globally! Can we clutch up and make it into the top 3k?! That would be amazing!

I finally have a maxed out ladder deck after working towards it for well over two years! It's a lot of fun being able to compete at the top of ladder like this. I'm really excited for leveling a new deck now that is much more 'meta' on the ladder, so I can push to much higher trophy rankings. :D

Thank you @dtube for allowing me to try so many new types of videos. I'm loving it!

Hope you all enjoy and we'll catch you in the next one!

Take care,
Jordan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79