COREOGRAPHY: IN THE NAME OF LOVE / BABY REXHA - MARTIN GARRIX / BY @JORDANGERDER

in #dtube5 years ago


Greetings Users Dtubers

Today's di I present a new video, this time it is a choreography elaborated by my person @jordangerder, I love sharing what I do through video and for the Dtube community, the genre that I used for the video is: the mix of genre that produced these excellent singers were several doing a good job and getting a very good musical mix
  • Pop
  • Electronics
  • Electropop
  • Synthpop
  • EDM
  • Future Bass

Artist: Baby Raxha ft Martín Garrix

I always like versioned music and that is why I have chosen a remix from: DallasK Remix

At the moment of dancing I like to mix dance styles, as well as the singers version and mix genres to achieve something better and new, I like to mix dance styles, this time I have combined hip hop with contemporary resulting in a combination worked

Excuse my bad camera that generates a low quality of video, but still I make the effort to share my dance for you

I hope you like it as much as me!

🎬Thanks for watching my video🎬


_20190224_082800.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bueno días @jordangerder, intersante muestra de talento para el baile y la danza, sigue adelante y haz lo que te haga siempre sentir bien. Este post ha sido seleccionado para ser votado por los curadores de la comunidad OneLoveDtube. Un abrazo...

Ey muchas gracias amigo
Saludos 😊


¡Felicidades, has recibido un voto del EmeeseeseTrail!

Si tu post ha sido publicado en steempress te llegará una ayuda extra gracias a la unión de trails: @steempress-io + @emeeseese ¡A seguir sumando! ;)

000.png

Para los que no lo conocen, pueden encontrar información en los siguientes links:


Gracias por el apoyo equipo emeeseese 😍

Congratulations @jordangerder! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77