You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: using cannabis to overcome addiction and save my life

in #dtube6 years ago

I know its not easy to share, but it must. Also you should be proud of yourself. Good job reconizing that you where addicted to. Its so easy to lie to yourself. Cannaibs really can help in so many ways, if used correctly. Which is why I agree with you about the cap on edibles. Not only does this suck in Miligram wise, but here in california I have noticed that the same edible is the same price as before and capped at 100 miligram. Ive give you and example, a korava 500miligram cookie was going for 14$, now a korava 100mg is going for 15$!!! Keep up the good fight, and also keep coming out with your great content here on Steem. But seriously I think you would like Smoke. Keep posting here, but also do some original post there. Join and tell them jon boy sent you ;)

Sort:  

Maybe, who knows... with the way Steemit is falling apart in some ways right now I may NEED somewhere else to post! Thanks for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82