Sort:  

Good luck with the charity work! Its awesome you are doing this, also are there not legal issues with btc in Venezuela?

Thanks a lot bro...As far as I know there is no issue at all with BTC, actually the goverment will launch a new crypto called "petro" I'm still Skeptical about it, so lets see what happens, in the meantime we gotta teach our people how to use Steemit. This has been a life changer for me and hopefully it'll be for all of us!

Ok cool that's good to hear, its nice to see Steemit benefiting people like this and yeah it would be awesome to see those people on steemit!

Excellent initiative @jonsnow1983 you can count on me in order to achieve that goal my friend...

I love your initiative, and what information you can contribute so that many more people reach this wonderful community, that GOD blesses your noble heart.

regards

I have family in Venezuela that struggles to even have an internet connection. As I've tried to reach out and get them on Steemit, they are not savvy enough nor can they afford a consistent internet connection. Crypto can save Venezuela. Upvoted, every penny counts.

DONATE FOR CHARITY CLICK HERE: http://rapidtory.com/54np

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72