Dtube | Steemit Meet-up Party + A Walk Around Plaza Mayor

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Brothers! Hope you all are allright!

A little talk about the steemit meet-up party we had yesterday and getting to know Plaza Mayor (mall)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Jon, It's Steve from Poker. Once I hit 500 STEEM Power I will donate to your Academy. Trying to get my account to enough voting power and get the voting "Slider" enabled on Steemit 1st. Keep your enthusiasm going ! You're a good guy !!! If any new members need help with some photo edits or some Gifs for their profiles/Blogs I can help them in the meantime.

Wawww.. I'm learning a lot.. Please steve how do i work in your path?

@willsbengs your 1st step is to join the discord chat group here https://discord.me/votu we will introduce you to the other 33 Nigerian members in the group and we will help you if you are serious. No Spamming or vote begging and you will grow if you are consistent. I will see if you join the discord group. @votu

Sup brotherr! Thanks for your kind offering bro, I got my "slider" like 2 days ago! I know you'll have yours pretty soon! Thanks for stopping by mate, see you at the tables!

Hello @ jonsnow1983 Hey, when you do another dance contest, let me know there. Hahaha

jajajaja oye @jonseow1983 de verdad que @nicomax debió ganar ese concurso.

Saludos @rozelysm90, para la próxima bailo contigo, así aseguramos el primer lugar jajaja

Acepto la invitación jajaja. Saludos

Heyyy no me hagas sentir mal :( pronto estaré haciendo otro por aquí, asi que pendientes ;)

De baile? :o jajajaja estaré atenta entonces!! Saludos.

Hahaha, of course I'll let you know buddy!

Can you upvote my last blog post please, i need support bro :) thank you

Brother how are you? How can you ask for support when you didn't bother to watch or comment my video. Steemit doesn't work this way dude. Make a quality comment, read the posts so you can get quality followers and upvotes on your comments, that is the way dude! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60