DTube | Charity Work # 2 Update + Purchased Food For Charity

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


One of the main reasons I love steemit is that it can give us the chance to help those who are really in need. As Venezuelan I feel we have the duty to aid those who are suffering given the chance, and I'm adding my 5 cents. My goal with these videos is not to show off or give you an image of a good person, no, I'm just a normal person just like you are; I'm not trying to make a difference or change the whole world but I know for certain that if you there... Yes you... if you make a little good action, maybe things might be a little bit better don't you think?




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done bro. I am planning to same thing soon for my birthday. I thank God that I am still better than some people even though I am aiming for high places.

@seyiodus.

Always aim high darling!

Good work @jonsnow1983 my friend! It must be hard watching things get so bad in your country like this. I am keeping my fingers crossed for improvements ASAP :-) Keep doing what you are doing, it's inspirational!

Horrible brother, but the good thing is that we can unite and help each other in these hard times!

Great job, solo PROUD OF YOU AND your harder charity work

Lets Go Champ!

amazing i like this

Awesome great work

Veci que genial lo que haces para ayudar, habla muy bien de ti y de tu lindo corazon, sigue asi!! estoy aqui explorando steemit gracias a ti a tus comentarios y a las grandes cosas que se pueden lograr, espero verte pronto saludos:* @jonsnow1983

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61143.25
ETH 3314.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50