JonSnow Talking Real About Blackouts In Venezuela - The Twitter Hustle - Powerhousecreatives

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Peeps. Another day, another blackout in Venezuela, still, like I've been saying on previouses posts; They ain't gonna stop me from blogging so here we are!

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png


rsz_img-20190127-wa0022.jpg

@jonsnow1983


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Stay tuned and STEEM ON!</center


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Man oh man, I can't get the video to load for me. Sad face. I've had this issue before. I'm not sure if it's my computer or something else. Anyway, I enjoy staying updated on the situation in Venezuela. Thanks for posting!

#powerhousecreatives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15