DTube | My Charity Work Project - Anzoátegui Venezuela

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemian Pals! In this video I want to introduce you some of the charity work I did yesterday. As Venezuelan I feel we have the duty to help those around us given the chance. And Steemit is a great place that can gives us this great opportunity, which is to help people. My heart is broken as I write these lines because I didn't expect to find so many people looking for food in the trash; Women with their children digging into the trash to see if they're able to find some food; Just Horrible to watch.

That's why as Venezuelans and Steemians we have the duty to teach about Steemit and promote it in the best of our abilities.

I couldn't record everything I gave away due to the dangerous zones we were in, I decided to shoot the giving process from afar, to respect because I didn't know how people might react and I didnt want to make a show from this.

I Encourage to help when you have the chance, Thank you guys for all your support, without you this, wouldn't have been possible



Music From "Final Fantasy X" original soundtracks - Playstation 2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

excelente gestión amigo sigue así!!

Se ve, Se siente!

Gracias, tu eres la voluntad steemit la herramienta.

bravo por esto!! felicidades

Awesome work man! So great to see people helping out!

Thanks a lot bro, It's not always about receiving!

Lovely
I have a dream
Open a shelter for orphaned children

Me gusta mucho lo que estas haciendo, sé qye es dificil la situación como para resolverse de la noche a la mañana. Pero con más gente con tu ideología lo podrán sobrellevar

En la unión esta la fuerza amigo, una acción marca la diferencia!

keep up the great work Amigo !

We are on a mission mate!

Excelente viejo, de verdad necesitamos sumarnos a esta iniciativa, mucho éxito aquí para continuar con esta hermosa tarea.

Esa es la idea que la gente se inspire y se sume!

Good job there bro! Helping those poor people in need

I am sure they were super happy to see your gifts

They were mate! It was priceless!

Excelente iniciativa mi querido hermano. Dios te bendiga.
Esto es algo de admirar, pero mas que admirar debemos de comenzar a formar parte de esto o estas iniciativas de unión para buscar la forma de levantar a nuestro pueblo, que hoy por hoy se esta muriendo cada día de una manera descabella.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73