SteemSavvy Sunday Session - Can You Build Your Following Without Creating Daily Content?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What a fantastic session tonight :)

Special thanks to;

@richardtaylor
@blainjones
@mamasez
@nathanmars

For coming by and adding to the great conversation!

Awesome conversation about attracting new followers without creating content every day!

Be sure to watch and comment for upvotes and @steembasicincome units!!!


SteemSavvy is STEEM blockchain eduction...For the rest of us! Confused or new to STEEM...This is the perfect platform to learn everything there is to know about it...And best of all, it's 100% free!

We'd love to welcome you onboard!

https://www.steemsavvy.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks Jon.. I always enjoy these sessions WHEN I can join it... It was especially educational to hear the comments by @nathanmars... re-enforcing what you have been saying!!

thanks for swinging by. i appreciated your questions because i think that’s something everyone can learn from. greta to have you

Posted using Partiko iOS

@nathanmars was an unexpected addition to the discussion! Always enjoy his comments and views.

Good to have @mamaseez and @blainjones onboard as well. Makes it more enjoyable for everyone if it's not just @jongolson and me there! LOL

Building the STEEM blockchain with Savvy solutions!

Thank you Richard, I was glad I was able to get my lazybutt in there... I got a LOT of good information to help me improve my STEEM experience!!

tons of fun. and a great round table for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very good information in tonight’s show on how to engage with folks build your followers and earn Steem without blogging.

Sorry I missed the show it would have been fun to be apart of.
Resteemed for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

no worries dude. thanks for the comment. and we will be back next week!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really enjoyed the show and all the guests. Not sure why, but I think it's the first Sunday show I have been watching, or at least the first where Nathan was in! I learned a few things today from him.

awesome. yeah he’s been to another one we did but it was great to have him on last night. dudes one of the best people on this blockchain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree, Mr. Olson! I think I'll start calling you by your surname every once in a while, so that we have enough immutable evidence on the blockchain about it. Maybe it spreads accordingly then! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats my god really big video to watch it out. Half of it just completed and need more time to watch it. But yeah i defiantly listen little bit of nathenmars and like his advices and information.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol oh ya man. it’s a long one for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

More than one hour, I think this is the first time you'll be hosting more than two people and @nathanmars7 there with the customary cup of tea, hahahaha wow I love your show buddy, managed to keep it intriguing and decisive and I enjoyed watching this one really.

yeah. it went on for a full hour lol tried to keep them under an hour but tonight was a lot of fun. great discussions.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Watched the recording Jon and enjoyed it. It was cool to see more people, that joined live. I also learned some more by @nathanmars.

awesome. thanks for watching man. glad you enjoyed it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to finally get to watching this while having a good walk on the treadmill! I have found myself more successful engaging bia comments than my posts as well. As that has started to shift, I have been engaged on both and while sometimes overwhelming, it has created a foundation in my behavior here. Great show! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

awesome. glad you got to watch it and enjoyed it. yeah the comments are the perfect tool for all steemians to use. such massive exposure without the pressure of coming up with ones own content every day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good information jongolson

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks. glad you enjoyed it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @jongolson!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.576 which ranks you at #1814 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1816).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 191 contributions, your post is ranked at #30.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81