What I've Learned After My First Week on dTube & Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


So it's been about a week since I did my first video on dTube and have fallen in love with it every day since.

There is a video that you should watch right away....

=>

....if you are brand new to Steemit and Dtube by @maneki-neko that gives you a good introduction to the don's and don't of this platform.

It's scary big but once you get a general idea of exactly WHAT this is and the potential it has...You'll fall in love with it too!

After a week....Here is my biggest take away from experiencing the most from this awesome platform! And it's something...You have have known all along :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow Jon, a whole new audience to bring your perspective and wisdom (yeah you got some of that too ;) ) to! Awesome!

Ha ha ha ha ha Thanks :) Every now and again I even surprise myself lol

jongolson!! Thank you, your Post.

Thanks for the comments. Appreciate it.

So. How does it feel to be an old-timer here? You are at least 4 days ahead of me! Needless to say, you are rocking it pretty darn hard. Let's play!

Ha ha ha ha ha Hardly an old timer, but crazy to think, just a few days seems like months in the crypto world.

Thanks for the post Jon. Being new myself, I need all the information I can get. Trying to be a sponge as much as possible.

Absolutely man, that's my thing. Learning every day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55