The Dtube Book Review - 5 Day Weekend by Nik Halik

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I just got finished reading this book and I think you can tell from my excitement...I LOVED it!

5 Day Weekend is an adventure!

Taking readers from debt management to creating passive income businesses to real estate...And even a chapter on cryptocurrencies! This book touches on so many ways for you to create the ideal life by building passive income streams. I loved that he touched on different ideas but encouraged you to dive deeper. This should not be considered a be all end all book but rather an introduction to get you thinking BIG!

Action breeds real success and 5 Day Weekend is all about action taking.

One of the better books I've read in the past few years and I couldn't put it down...

Wanna win a copy?

Remember I give away a copy of every book I review every Monday night on my live stream. Be sure to swing by for your chance to win :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

UpvoteFollowResteem.png

Sort:  

Thanks for finding this one - looks like a great read although not available in the UK til May - doh!

Read some of Garrett's stuff and like it so should be right up my street.

You mention your "Top 20" reads - not sure if you've shared them already but would be a good post (and we could maybe share results!).

For sure. I actually made the post here on my 'off Steemit blog' that I haven't been giving much attention lately LOL

http://plus1daily.com/top-10-books-time-business-success/

Ah yes, cheers. Due a 'refresh' at some point... 😉?

Although having said that, a lot of those books are absolute classics so difficult to shift out of the top 10.

Yeah it's funny. That was actually a top 10 list I did last year but before that I hadn't re-did my top 10 in almost a decade via my older blogs LOL .

I am just waiting to win a free copy. I will buy one is that book available in india ? we spend on many useless things it is okay to spend on books . at least it enlighten us :)

Pop by my live stream on Monday and I'm sure you will have a great chance to win. And yes, I ship to India :)

sure thing bro :) . oh yeah I do remember you we are frnds on discord too :)

You got a 30.77% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @jongolson!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .05 SBD to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

You got a 1.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jongolson!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

very nice post .tnx for shereing

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82