The Dtube Book Review - As A Man Thinketh by James Allen

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Urgh really Jon?

A book that was written over 100 years ago?

And to top it all off you claim it's better than 'Think & Grow Rich'?

Yup and in my opinion it's the KING of all personal development books...

This is what started me on my journey in personal development and I think once you read this short but powerful book you will agree....It's something you will read multiple times a year, for the rest of your life.

I hope you enjoy the vlog and book review but I would LOVE to hear what your favorite personal development book is?

Which book has influenced you the most in personal growth and self education?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

UpvoteFollowResteem.png

Sort:  

Well, it looks like another book I have to add to my list. Appreciated Jon.

Oh this one is super short. But more definitely worth every minute spent reading it :)

Short is perfect for me.

A great book and a great review, I've listened to the audio a couple of times and it's Fantastic. I wonder if the book holds some extra nuggets or maybe more detail? I mean usually when you compare a book to a movie the book always holds a bit more info.

I love it. I mean I read it at least once a year and sometimes even more. Because of the simplicity of it's message I get new nuggets from it every time I read it.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @jongolson! Send a minimum of .05 SBD to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more: http://bit.ly/earnsbd.

You got a 2.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jongolson!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75