The #RoadTo100SP - Questions & AnswerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


After a week of fantastic questions asked by the community, it's time to dive into the answers :)

We had some great feedback, questions and comments over the past 7 days and today I go over the answers and hopefully help people on their journey.

The #RoadTo100SP starts with YOU taking action each and everyday...So I encourage you to post your comments here and take part in the discussion.

  • What are you stuck on?
  • Do you have trouble finding content?
  • Are you having issues with motivation?
  • What is stopping you from reaching 100 SP?

All questions will be upvoted by yours truly...And the best questions will be awarded with @steembasicincome units!

I hope you found this valuable and thanks again for taking part in this initiative!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Stuck on STEEM? Be sure to join SteemSavvy for your introduction to the blockchain....And to get the most from your time here!

=> https://www.steemsavvy.com

steemsavvyemblem.png

Sort:  

this was awesome man. thanks for the reply. the support. and the condolences.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think that you explained this concept @jongolson was with great patience and simplicity. This is a great initiative and I think it will encourage and motivate the heart and soul of many others. Great Job. May You Always be Blessed. #zap

awesome to hear that man. means a lot!! appreciate the comments.

Posted using Partiko iOS

such a great project sir,started with steem community are indeed so difficult..but if we are helping each other like the way you did we can help lots of people to the community to start their dreams and journey on steem blockchain.

God Bless brother!

thanks :) for sure. this community is very strong when we help each other!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I started leasing delegated sp after I crawled my way to 60 of my own sp. Then everything took off. At that point I needed 500 for the slider, so that was my goal at first.

The other things I did and still do is comment 30-50 times a day and follow everyone good I run into. My big network helps a lot.

oh absolutely. the more you are seen and add value to others posts the better. and it’s so true about teaching that first goal. once you hit that anything is possible.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very informative post man! Great questions asked and answered. I had no clue what the advanced feature in dtube was either.
This is a good initiative, road to 100sp , it really can be hard to stay motivated when you just start out and as you said we need to do more for the community and back these initiatives ! I shall be looking out for more new steemians and teaching them about steemsavy and link777.
Keep up the good work man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

appreciate the comments and feedback sir.

yeah motivation is tough. you need to get inspired every day.....which is the extra hard part lol i’ll go over a few tips next week and throughout the week as well!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for introducing a nice steemsavvy
I sign up recently and will watch videos

awesome. thanks for joining. please let me know if you have any questions at all

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to see some action, man! I reckon to make it go full circle you start a whole new incognito account and use your tactics 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

ha ha ha yeah man. test the theories. see if it works lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hear Steem Monsters and i also hear passion
So I know Steem Monsters according to many is the one that’s going to take Steem to the moon but I have never been a gamer... 😭😭

So I will stick to what I know and let my kids get in instead haha

Trust you had a great time with the family over Christmas 😊

#Znap

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah i hear ya. i’m not much for card games and such but it’s very popular.

that’s always the best bet. kids know best lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

:D
Happy New Year to you and yours @jongolson

you too :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I am over the 100 sp now but I still have trouble with coming up with quality content for my blog.
I am sure most new folks will have the same problem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

you know what helps me. lol and it’s broken record lol

reading.

i get sooooo many ideas from books. i literally have content to write everyday from a few chapters in a book i’m reading :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

To me, it wasn't hard at all to reach 100sp with the support from community. I joined @teammalaysia when I first started Steemit and got alot of support. And I had learned to power up often so it was not a problem. And when u wanted to reach 500sp I joined @paulag in some sort of league like road to 500sp or minnow road. I forgot the name.

And it motivates me to keep power up to reach there.

Your road to 100sp will certainly give a boost to many. Super love this initiative.😉👍👍👍

#zap

for sure. there are some awesome communities and members doing all they can to grow the platform.

each of them are helping us grow and empower every steemian on the blockchain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37