The Road To 300 Steem Power - Always Remember 1 STEEM = 1 STEEM

in #dtube5 years ago


It's time once again....For everyone's favorite Q & A session on Steem....

The Road to 300 Steem Power!!!!

We talk a lot about the price of Steem....Dollar cost averaging in with your investing...And not concerning yourself with the negative noise...

But one of the most important tips I think you can learn about crypto is that...

1 Steem = 1 Steem. 1 BTC = 1 BTC.

Regardless of what the price is and it's trading at...One token / coin, always equals itself. When you think of it like that, accumulation becomes your number one goal for these projects.

Just like all the awesome tokens and communities on Steem-Engine...Accumulation should be the goal.

Worry about price and all that stuff down the road ;)

I hope you enjoy this weeks session....


Need help? We are here for you @SteemSavvy

=> https://www.steemsavvy.com


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I am now down to an average cost of $0.70! While it reminds me of the loss I have on paper, it also shows how cheap I have be able to accumulate Steem for!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ha ha ha yeah man. i’m right around there too. and i’m ok with it. cause i see the value no matter what the price :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like your view on that, keeping removing the steem = USD connection and focus on the accumulation of the said token.

I always struggled with this in the past and always saw steem as a fiat conversion

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the comment man...And yeah, it's a huge lesson that's so hard to grasp for more. You hear BTC at 10k and it's always attached to the USD...Which is kinda that whole reason we're doing this crypto stuff isn't it LOL Tp get away from the USD....

But alas...That seems to be the measuring stick most people use...

Me myself...I think of it as accumulation of all this imaginary monies LOLOL

the price only matter if your sell I have no intention of selling

yup, exactly...and I'm not selling ever LOLOL

Yes, right now is great time to earn from posting and curating.
I use steemworld.org and it has a coming rewards tag.
I used to look at the $ amount, but now I watch the SP-STEEM-SBD rewards ie:
$4 - 6SP - 4.6STEEM - .35SBD
means in the next seven days I will increace my SP by 10 as I usually power up all my STEEM.

Great way of looking at it and I agree....Steemworld is a fantastic resource!

Good idea

Posted using Partiko iOS

Buying easily beats earning at the moment! I start selling when steem is above 5$ and that's not a crazy number

That is a great idea!

Posted using Partiko Android

I wanna do both cause I'm insane LOL

Seriously though, it's free crypto! For me, I'm at about 60/40 split where 60% I've invested....40% is earned.

I like that ratio :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72