Introduction To The Family - Znap7!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Rewind to mid-2018 and I noticed someone on the blockchain...

His name was @NathanMars and he seemed to fly by a different wind. His goals seemed pretty admirable, help bring people to STEEM and engage with each new individual he met...

He started showing up on @Dtube and introducing people to the blockchain in a very personal and unique way. I paid close attention and saw a lot of what he was planning, aligning with my visions too...

I started communicating with him any chance I got and he returned the favor.

Fast forward to Krakow and Steemfest 3, and meeting Nathan in person is EXACTLY as advertised. The dude CARES about STEEM and wants to see everyone succeed with it's dApps!

Then he starts breathing MASSIVE life into the communities on STEEM. His vision is to bring us all together and showcase STEEM and this entire blockchain to the world. He believes it happens together and I agree with him 100%!

So here's my introduction to the #DtubeFamily777 and #Znap7

(Uploaded to YouTube last week so I know it's a little late on Dtube...)

I support Nathan 10000000% in all his endeavours and can't wait to see where this collective takes not only Dtube, but the entire Steem blockchain.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thanks for reading and visiting my blog!.png

Sort:  

Enjoy your ned and don't forget to recommend nedcore!

What is this garbage about you being old ?

You are still a young pup.

You are getting better with the gimbal the lighting could use some work lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

ya. it’s the office i’m in. bad angles. bad lighting. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice to see your znap7 profile on this platform.finally you got it perfectly. Awesome pretty family. Your younger son is very cute. Yes! Being father of child ,gives divine feel. Best wishes for you, your family and three cute sons.
Yes Nathan sir doing effort to strengthen this dtube community.This is great campaign to bring people to steem.we can strengthen this community together by our little contribution.
Don't mind my friend @jongolson if you have not already shared YouTube link on Twitter then pls share it on Twitter and also message this link to @nathanmars sir on Twitter ,so that he can include you in his #znap7 .

thanks for the kind words. yeah i’m a big fan of everything that nathan is doing. so good to see.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice meeting you man! I'm sitting on the steem blockchain for "18 moons" and so far I path was never crossing yours... See you around, and I hope you continue to take care of the little ones!

Posted using Partiko Android

lol thanks. yeah the next one is due in a few months. it’s about to get crazy in this house.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Jon for the Znap7. Very well done. Simple and effective and lets us get to know you better. Look forward to continued great things from you :)

Cheers,
Robert

thanks man. appreciate that. yeah wanted to keep it short :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Old? Really? I'm not even old, but I can see it from here :)

Nice video, Jon. I mean that seriously. Short, sweet, we got to see the family. Reminds me. Tell Matty he doesn't have to fear the Hawks near so much. The Sharks want to PLAY the Hawks this season...

I'm excited for your projects. I had a chance yesterday to tout SteemSavvy and it was well received. I think that could be yuggeee in the future.

Good to see you.

thanks man. yeah i would have that thing rocking even more if i had a programmer. so much stuff to add but alas. my achilles heel.

Posted using Partiko iOS

As knowing you for some years, you are not getting older. You are 40 years YOUNG. Keep on doing such a great job! :)

lol growing older tho. not like i used to be lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice intro dude even i am starting to learn how to edit video so even i can be part of this family . I never create any youtube or any such video till date but i am thinking to be part of dtube .

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah man. i couldn’t even turn my phone on this time last year. it was really bad. but just keep trying stuff and you will learn lots.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's a marathon my man. Glad to have met you over there btw, looking forward to seeing more, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

likewise man. appreciate the kind words and support. this is a marathon for sure lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for this update @jongolson and my best regards to Family Znap7

appreciate that. thanks very much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54