VID20181013195309 One Musical Night With Family

in #dtube6 years ago


Time like this is a time well-spent. What more can I ask for. Tonight, before we sleep, we decided to let our children sing a song for the Lord. Ofcourse, with the special participation of their father, my husband @limcuy on the guitars. Please take time to watch the full video. You will surely enjoy.
Thank you and God bless!
PS special mention to my cousin @bien. Thank you for introducing dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey friend, Happiness to accept @bien's request who invite to join Dtube community. I'm really enjoying to watch & listen these kids song. Perfect performance by them. Plz make more Dtubes as well. Wish you the best. Resteemed.

Thank you for the resteem @madushanka. Really glad you enjoyed the video. Surely, I will do more.

welcome to dtube my cousin @jonabeth

Hope to see and hear more from you in dtube

Forgot the snap...tssskk

it's ok..just use dtubesnap on your next vlog 😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83