Daily Life in Korea + Korean Kids (한국 생활)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


"I really love Korea. I don't know why but I really love it," said my dearest soul sister, Danei.
Even in a simple day, Danei really grasps and cherishes the value that the Korean culture has in this world.
Of course no country is ever perfect but she accepts it as it is.
Korea has a special place in our hearts.

29217035_1944053795636213_2656690100120846336_o.jpg

Without encountering Korea in our lives, Danei and I would have never met.
Nor will we have the experiences that we have today.
It made us who we are at this moment.
From pain, struggles to love and happiness.
It's amazing that we can create another life and find more of who we truly are in another country.
That's why people who have traveled recommends others to travel as well.
Since your perspective expands more than you can ever imagine.
It's like living in another world and you're able to learn how to be grateful of things that you weren't grateful for from before.

We grew up by following our true passions, what our hearts are drawn to.
Everyone should fight for their freedom to see their own beautiful treasure that their calling had for them from the very beginning.

Being with the Korean kids, eating with the Korean citizens, buying our favorite drinks, and watching a movie all had its significance.
Nothing is a coincidence.
This is one of our normal days in Korea.

Connect With Us @


Twitch
Sort:  

Keep going. Upvote and subscribe from me. I wish i can travel one day to Korea. If you like cartoons check my channel to :)

Thank you for taking the time to read and watch the video.
May you visit Korea one day~
& sure I'll check it out ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51