(KPOP) Boomerang - Wanna One (워너원) MV Reaction (Bel)

in #dtube6 years ago


Here's my reaction of the video excuse some phrases that sound wrong x)

BOOMERANG! What goes around comes back around like Wanna ones popularity- as they consistently put out good music.
This music video was one of my favorite being my style since I love the concept of arrows and the color gold.

Every scene had an action from left to right which made me excited when I watch the video! The outfits are on point too. Koreans really know how to dress~

What do you think of the video? Feel free to share your thoughts
I give the video a 5 star, these boys have put in their best efforts to bring out the
concept of each single they had.
Each of them had grown in their own way for a span of how many months which is amazing. I wish them the best of luck when they graduate from their group ㅠ.ㅠ

Connect With Me @


Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/belbelcot

Youtube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGOchD2jUYdjCTRGoKJz8Lg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53