Sort:  

I guess this is part of the new monetary paradign shift and the collapse of all major fiat currencies worldwide... We might get to a point when we no longer use the dollar as the reference for value, but may be satoshis...

EXACTLY - as long as the fiat world is collapsing, all cryptos are primary a store of value (some better than others of course)

Yes. Of course, if I'm a seller I'd rather take payment in cryptos for the same reason I'd rather buy in fiat. But governments can still force sellers to accept fiat with their legal tender laws.

Agreed. I've only been in this for about a month, but already things make a bit more sense if you value them in satoshis. For example: mining. I'm getting paid in crypto, and when I factor that in the ROI changes considerably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87